Fleet Department

Ask one of our Fleet Specialists about Fleet Sales!

Fleet Personnel

Bobby Williams

Bobby Williams

Commercial Fleet Director

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone 833-645-9313

Fax 909-434-0543

bwilliams@sunriseford.com
Tim Osborn

Tim Osborn

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone 833-645-9313

tosborn@sunriseford.com

 

Joel Dobos

Joel Dobos

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone 833-645-9313

jdobos@sunriseford.com

 

Tim Osborn

Mitch Franklin

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone 833-645-9313

mfranklin@sunriseford.com

 

Luan Lavarreda

Luan Lavarreda

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone 833-645-9313

luan@sunriseford.com

 

 

Tim Osborn

Matt Charland

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone 833-645-9313

mcharland@sunriseford.com

 

Austin Berendes

Austin Berendes

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone 833-645-9313

austinb@sunriseford.com

 

Tony Reed

Tony Reed

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone 833-645-9313

tonyr@sunriseford.com

 

Sergio Morales

Sergio Morales

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone 833-645-9313

FMorales@sunriseford.com

 

 

Contact Us:

Name:
Email:
Message: