Fleet Department

Ask one of our Fleet Specialists about Fleet Sales!

Fleet Personnel

Bobby Williams

Bobby Williams

Commercial Fleet Director

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 891-5473 Direct Line

Fax 909-434-0543

bwilliams@sunriseford.com
Tim Osborn

Tim Osborn

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (844)286-8513

tosborn@sunriseford.com

 

Joel Dobos

Joel Dobos

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 702-0738

jdobos@sunriseford.com

 

Tim Osborn

Mitch Franklin

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 723-0629

mfranklin@sunriseford.com

 

Leo Gonzalez

Leo Gonzalez

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (909) 644-1345

lgonzalez@sunriseford.com

 

Tim Osborn

Matt Charland

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877)889-7854

mcharland@sunriseford.com

 

Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877)889-7854

mariar@sunriseford.com

 

Austin Berendes

Austin Berendes

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877)889-7854

austinb@sunriseford.com

 

Tony Reed

Tony Reed

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877)889-7854

tonyr@sunriseford.com

 

Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message: