16005 Valley Blvd. Fontana, CA 92335 OPEN 7AM to 10PM CALL US: 888-266-0257

QUICK QUOTE Español

Meet our Staff

James Bruncati

James Bruncati

Owner

(877) 701-6707

jbruncati@sunriseford.com
Dan Bruncati

Dan Bruncati

Owner

(888) 699-1726

dbruncati@sunriseford.com

 

Tony Bruncati

Tony Bruncati

Owner

(888) 806-6081

tony@sunriseford.com
Michelle Holguin

Michelle Holguin

Customer Relations
Manager

(877) 898-2369

michelle@sunriseford.com
Jamie Lange

Jamie Lange

Sales Manager

(877) 701-4609

jlange@sunriseford.com
Jose Ortiz

Jose Ortiz

Sales Manager

(877) 690-3902

jortiz@sunriseford.com
Jim Snively

Jim Snively

Sales Manager

(888) 589-4623

jsnively@sunriseford.com
Al Ordonez

Al Ordonez

Internet Sales Director

(877) 701-3578

aordonez@sunriseford.com
Art Jiminez

Art Jimenez

Internet Director

(888) 576-0566

ajimenez@sunriseford.com
Seth Morley

Seth Morley

Internet Sales Director

(877) 854-6013

smorley@sunriseford.com

Hugo Garcia

Hugo Garcia

Internet Sales Specialist

(888) 834-9136

hgarcia@sunriseford.com
Memo Jimenez

Memo Jimenez

Internet Sales Specialist

(888) 531-6165

mjimenez@sunriseford.com
Steven Cruz

Steven Cruz

Internet Sales Specialist

(877) 785-4276

scruz@sunriseford.com

 

Chris Miles

Chris Miles

Internet Sales Specialist

(888) 561-7069

cmiles@sunriseford.com

 

Jacob Maxey

Jacob Maxey

Ford Whisperer

Internet Sales Specialist

(888) 547-7091

jmaxie@sunriseford.com

 

John Gaglio

John Gaglio

Ford Whisperer

Internet Sales Specialist

(877) 890-5963

jgaglio@sunriseford.com

 

Luan Lavarreda

Luan Lavarreda

Internet Sales Specialist

(877) 688-4581

luan@sunriseford.com

 

Nick Mcgill

Nick Mcgill

Internet Sales Specialist

(888) 880-1729

 

Christy Matthews

Christy Matthews

Internet Sales Specialist

(877) 963-1705

Cmatthews@sunriseford.com

 

Tommy Tong

Tommy Tong

Internet Sales Specialist

(888) 571-2673

 

Julio Nievas

Julio Nievas

Internet Sales Specialist

(888) 214-2547

jnievas@sunriseford.com

 

Michael Jorge

Michael Jorge

Internet Sales Specialist

(888) 230-7043

mjorge@sunriseford.com

 

Michael Jorge

Oscar Valadez

Internet Sales Specialist

ovaladez@sunriseford.com

 

Michael Jorge

Jeff Lewis

Internet Sales Specialist

(888) 266-0257

jlewis@sunriseford.com

 

Bobby Williams

Bobby Williams

Commercial Fleet Director

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 891-5473 Direct Line

Fax 909-434-0543

bwilliams@sunriseford.com
Rick Estes

Rick Estes

Fleet Manager

Phone (877) 896-9178

restes@sunriseford.com
Joel Dobos

Joel Dobos

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 702-0738

jdobos@sunriseford.com
Matt Charland

Matt Charland

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 889-7854

mcharland@sunriseford.com
Matt Charland

Eric Ariyasu

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 829-0358

eariyasu@sunriseford.com
Matt Charland

Mitch Franklin

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 723-0629

mfranklin@sunriseford.com
Leo Gonzalez

Leo Gonzalez

Fleet Manager

Phone (888) 269-8682

lgonzalez@sunriseford.com
Jim Cockerham

Jim Cockerham

Parts Manager

(888) 795-5629

jim@sunriseford.com
Carlos Borquez

Carlos Borquez

Service Director

(909) 434-0473 x2113

carlosb@sunriseford.com
Michelle Holguin

Michelle Holguin

Customer Relations Manager

(877) 898-2369

michelle@sunriseford.com

CONTACT US

16005 Valley Blvd
Fontana, CA 92335


Phone

(888) 266-0257

Fax

(909) 822-4199

HOURS

Sales and Finance

  • Mon - Sat
  • 8:00am - 10:00pm

  • Sunday
  • 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Internet Department

  • Mon - Sat
  • 8:00am - 9:00pm

  • Sunday
  • 9:00am - 8:00pm

Commercial Fleet

  • Mon - Fri
  • 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Saturday
  • 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Sunday
  • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service and Parts

  • Mon - Fri
  • 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • Saturday
  • 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Sunday
  • CLOSED

Quick Lane

  • Mon - Fri
  • 7:00am - 7:00pm

  • Saturday
  • 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Sunday
  • 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM