16005 Valley Blvd. Fontana, CA 92335 OPEN 7AM to 10PM CALL US: 888-266-0257

QUICK QUOTE Español

Fleet Department


Fleet Department

Ask one of our Fleet Specialists about Fleet Sales!

Fleet Personnel

Bobby Williams

Bobby Williams

Commercial Fleet Director

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 891-5473 Direct Line

Fax 909-434-0543

bwilliams@sunriseford.com
Joel Dobos

Joel Dobos

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 702-0738

jdobos@sunriseford.com

 

Tim Osborn

Tim Osborn

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (844)286-8513

tosborn@sunriseford.com

 

Rick Estes

Rick Estes

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 896-9178

restes@sunriseford.com

 

Eric Ariyasu

Eric Ariyasu

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 829-0358

eariyasu@sunriseford.com

 

Tim Osborn

Mitch Franklin

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877) 723-0629

mfranklin@sunriseford.com

 

Leo Gonzalez

Leo Gonzalez

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (909) 644-1345

lgonzalez@sunriseford.com

 

Tim Osborn

Kevin Hudak

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (844)351-3818

khudak@sunriseford.com

 

Tim Osborn

Matt Charland

Fleet Manager

Ford Business Preferred Network,
Account Manager

Phone (877)889-7854

mcharland@sunriseford.com